California


Berkeley
Lighting Systems Inc

Berkeley Office
2322 6th St.
Berkeley, CA
94710

Tel: 510 982 3900

Contact: Daniel Thompson
dant@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Irwindale
California Lighting Sales (CLS)

4900 Rivergrade Road, Suite D110
Irwindale, CA
91706

Tel: 626 775 6000

Contact: Roger David
rogerd@californialightingsales.com

Website: www.californialightingsales.com

Sacramento
Lighting Systems Inc

Sacramento Office
1310 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 400
Roseville, CA
95678

Tel: 916 772 5800

Contact: Brent Chaffee
brentc@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

San Diego
Western Light Source

9999 Businesspark Ave. Suite B
San Diego, CA
92123

Tel: 858 564 0233

Contact: Andy Fisher
afisher@westernlightsource.com

Website: www.westernlightsource.com

Fresno
CBC Lighting

2021 N. Fine avenue
Fresno, CA
93727

Tel: 559 454 8021

Contact: Randy Silva
rsilva@cbclighting.net


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Regional Sales Manager

Robert Kruger
rkruger@sistemalux.com
916 718 0107

 

General Sales Manager

Graham Gifford
graham@sistemalux.com
604 220 3742

 

Regional Sales Manager

Andrea Benassi
abenassi@sistemalux.com
949 933 9310

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

Inside Sales

Philip Paolino
ppaolino@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 304

 
USASistemalux Design