Florida


Fort Lauderdale
SESCO Lighting, Inc. 

737 Shotgun Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL
33326

Tel: 954 474 9888

Contact: Bill Todhunter
btodhunter@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com

Fort Myers
SESCO Lighting, Inc.

1500 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL
33907

Tel: 239 274 3759

Contact: Bill Snyder
bsnyder@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com

Jacksonville
SESCO Lighting, Inc. 

8110 Cypress Plaza Drive, Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL
32256

Tel: 904 646 4772

Contact: Mike Collins
mcollins@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com

Pensacola
SESCO Lighting, Inc.

2525 N. Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL
32501

Tel: 850 434 3112

Contact: Ken Hines
khines@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com

Tallahassee
SESCO Lighting, Inc. 

1350 Market Street, Suite 203
Tallahassee, FL
32312

Tel: 850 422 3600

Contact: Mike Collins
mcollins@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com

Tampa
SESCO Lighting, Inc. 

5021 West Laurel Street
Tampa, FL
33607

Tel: 813 289 1600

Contact: Bob Coffman
bcoffman@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com

Winter Park
SESCO Lighting, Inc.

1133 West Morse Boulevard
Winter Park, FL
32789

Tel: 407 629 6100

Contact: Jeff Crisp
jcrisp@sescolighting.com

Website: www.sescolighting.com


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Regional Sales Manager

Matthew Terech
mterech@sistemalux.com
704 657 0705

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 

Inside Sales

Philip Paolino
ppaolino@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 304

USASistemalux Design