Illinois


Hanover Park
KSA Lighting & Controls

1220 Central Avenue
Hanover Park, IL
60133

Tel: 630 307 6955

Contact: Joe Lloyd
jlloyd@ksalighting.com

Website: www.ksalighting.com

Des Moines
JTH Lighting

319 Southwest 5th Street
Des Moines, IA
50309

Tel: 515 650 8122

Contact: Rob Beaman
rgb@jthlighting.com

Website: www.jthlighting.com

Webster Groves
Lighting Associates, Inc. 

3216 South Brentwood Blvd.
Webster Groves, MO
63119

Tel: 314 531 3500

Contact: Paul Warner
pwarner@laiweb.net

Website: www.laiweb.net


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Regional Sales Manager

Ed Martin
emartin@sistemalux.com
630 240 0398
 

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

Inside Sales

Marian-Ciprian Carp
marianc@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 280
 

Inside Sales

Philip Paolino
ppaolino@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 304

 
Sistemalux Design