Maritimes


Halifax
ELP Marketing

32 McQuade Lake Crescent
Halifax, NS
B3S 1B6

Tel: 902 450 5155

Contact: Stacey Hicks
shicks@elp.ns.ca

Website: www.elpmarketing.ca

Quispamsis
ELP Marketing

20 Old Coach Road
Quispamsis, NS
E2E 4M9

Tel: 506 847 3576

Contact: Randy Sinclair
rsinclair@elp.ns.ca

Website: www.elpmarketing.ca

Moncton
ELP Marketing

266 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, NB
E1E 4C7

Tel: 506 862 1515

Website: www.elpmarketing.ca

 

St. John's
Vigilant Technical Sales

28 Symonds Avenue
St. John's, NL
A1E 5B1

Tel: 709 753 6685

Contact: Jon Morgan
jon@vigilanttechnicalsales.ca

Website: www.vigilanttechnicalsales.ca


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

General Sales Manager

Graham Gifford
graham@sistemalux.com
604 220 3742

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com

514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 

Inside Sales

Marian-Ciprian Carp
marianc@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 280

 
Sistemalux Design