New York


Amherst
Lightspec

Buffalo office
385 Cleveland Drive, Suite 101
Cheektowaga, NY
14215

Tel: 716 836 0707

Contact: Mark Nestorowich
mnestorowich@buf.lightspec.com

Website: www.lightspec.com

Liverpool
Lightspec

Syracuse Office
1000 7th North Street, Suite B110
Liverpool, NY
13088

Tel: 315 451 8884

Contact: Mike Ladouceur
mladouceur@syr.lightspec.com

Website: www.lightspec.com

Clifton Park
Lightspec

Albany Office
10 Maxwell Drive, Suite 204
Clifton Park, NY
12065

Tel: 518 371 9214

Contact: Dennis Leslie
dleslie@alb.lightspec.com

Website: www.lightspec.com

Rochester
Lightspec

Rochester Main office
1501 Monroe Ave
Rochester, NY
14618

Tel: 585 242 8888

Contact: David Seconi
dseconi@roc.lightspec.com

Website: www.lightspec.com

Purchase
The Dulanski Group

2975 Westchester Avenue, Suite 110
Purchase, NY
10577

Tel: 914 328 5557

Contact: Gary Dulanski
gary@dulanski.com

Website: www.dulanski.com


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

General Sales Manager

Graham Gifford
graham@sistemalux.com
604 220 3742

 

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com

514 523 1339 Ext: 232 

 

Inside Sales

Xavier Allard
xavier@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 236

 
Sistemalux Design