Ohio


Cincinnati
Leesman Lighting

130 W. Ross Ave.
Cincinnati, OH
45217

Tel: 513 693 4060

Contact: Art Leesman
art@leesman.com

Website: www.leesman.com

Akron
Lighting Dynamics Inc.

211 Springside Dr.
Akron, OH
44333

Tel: 330 665 9090

Contact: Rick Coberly
rickc@lightingdynamicsinc.com

Contact: Lisa Farnsworth
lisa@lightingdynamicsinc.com

Website: www.lightingdynamicsinc.com

Lewis Center
Lighting Systems of Columbus

8877 Whitney Drive
Lewis Center, OH
43035

Tel: 614 876 6722

Contact: Gordon Vink
gordon@lightingsystemscol.com

Website: www.lightingsystemscol.com


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Regional Sales Manager

Ed Martin
emartin@sistemalux.com
630 240 0398

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com

514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 

Inside Sales

Laury Dussault
ldussault@sistemalux.com

514 523 1339 Ext: 231

 
Sistemalux Design