Texas


Dallas
Architectural Lighting Associates

Main office
101 Turtle Creek Blvd
Dallas, TX
75207

Tel: 214 658 9000

Contact: Bill Galvin
bgalvin@ala-inc.net

Website: www.ala-inc.net

Lubbock
Architectural Lighting Associates

3403 73 rd Street, Suite 1
Lubbock, TX
79423

Tel: 806 796 1322

Contact: Cory Jernigan
CJernigan@alatx.com

Website: www.ala-inc.net

Houston
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

7601 North Loop East
Houston, TX
77028

Tel: 713 671 8000

Contact: Rob Duncan
rduncan@bellandmccoy.com

Website: www.bellandmccoy.com

Austin
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

10435 Burnet Road, Suite 104
Austin, TX
78758

Tel: 512 719 1800

 

Contact: Beth Taliaferro
btaliaferro@bellandmccoy.com

Website: www.bellandmccoy.com

San Antonio
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

4940 Eisenhauer, Suite 102
San Antonio , TX
78218

Tel: 210 967 2207

Contact: Jim Martin
jmartin@bellandmccoy.com

Website: www.bellandmccoy.com


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Regional Sales Manager

Matthew Terech
mterech@sistemalux.com
704 657 0705

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com

514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 

Inside Sales

Philip Paolino
ppaolino@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext. 304

 
Sistemalux Design