California


Los Angeles
Total Lighting Concepts

733 E San Bernardino Rd
Covina, CA
91723

Tel: 626 966 1611

Contact: Dave Hickman
dave@tlcca.com

Website: tlcca.com

Regional Sales Manager

Andrea Benassi
abenassi@sistemalux.com
949 933 9310

Inside Sales

Marian-Ciprian Carp
marianc@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 280


Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


Sacramento
Lighting Systems Inc

Sacramento Office
1310 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 400
Roseville, CA
95678

Tel: 916 772 5800

Contact: Brent Chaffee
brentc@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Berkeley
Lighting Systems Inc

Berkeley Office
2322 6th St.
Berkeley, CA
94710

Tel: 510 982 3900

Contact: Daniel Thompson
dant@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Regional Sales Manager

Jim Simunaci
jsimunaci@iguzzini-usa.com
303 241 2804

 

Inside Sales

Marian-Ciprian Carp
marianc@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 280

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


San Diego
Western Lighting and Energy Controls

6630 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA
92121

Tel: 858 564 0233

Contact: Matt Sedlock
matt@westernecs.com

Website: www.westernlightingandenergycontrols.com

Regional Sales Manager

Bob Kruger
rkruger@sistemalux.com
916 718 0107

Fresno
CBC Lighting

2021 N. Fine avenue
Fresno, CA
93727

Tel: 559 454 8021

Contact: Randy Silva
rsilva@cbclighting.net

Inside Sales

Marian-Ciprian Carp
marianc@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 280

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


 
USASistemalux Design