Texas


Dallas
Architectural Lighting Alliance

Main office
101 Turtle Creek Blvd
Dallas, TX
75207

Tel: 214 658 9000

Contact: Bill Galvin
bgalvin@alatx.com

Website: www.alatx.com

Lubbock
Architectural Lighting Alliance

2028 82nd St, Unit 101
Lubbock, TX
79423

Tel: 806 796 1322

Contact: Brian Baker
bbaker@alatx.com

Website: www.alatx.com

Houston
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

7601 North Loop East
Houston, TX
77028

Tel: 713 671 8000

Contact: Rob Duncan
rduncan@bellandmccoy.com

Website: www.bellandmccoy.com

Austin
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

10435 Burnet Road, Suite 104
Austin, TX
78758

Tel: 512 719 1800

Contact: John Mapes
jmapes@bellandmccoy.com

Website: www.bellandmccoy.com

San Antonio
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

4940 Eisenhauer, Suite 102
San Antonio , TX
78218

Tel: 210 967 2207

Contact: Jim Martin
jmartin@bellandmccoy.com

Website: www.bellandmccoy.com


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Regional Sales Manager (for Architectural Lighting Alliance) 

Jim Simunaci
jsimunaci@iguzzini-usa.com
303 241 2804

 

Inside Sales

Jaskiran Jhajj
jjhajj@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 315

 

Technical Support

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 
 

Regional Sales Manager

Matthew Terech
mterech@sistemalux.com
704 657 0705

Inside Sales

Daniel Chavez
dchavez@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 304

Sistemalux Design