Head Office

MONTREAL
9320 Saint-Laurent Suite 100
Montreal, QC H2N 1N7

514-523-1339
newinfo@sistemalux.com
 

 

Sales offices and showrooms

Toronto
383 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1S4
416.408.3995
Showroom hours:  Monday - Friday  8 to 4

 

Quebec
6500 boul. Pierre-Bertrand #100
Québec, QC, G2J 1R4
418-476-0300

 

Vancouver
827 Powell St
Vancouver, BC V6A 1H7
604.215.1539
Showroom visit by appointment only

 

New York
60 Madison Avenue - 2nd Floor
New York City, NY 10010
212.481.8188 
Showroom hours:  Monday - Friday  9 to 5

 

Regional sales contacts

 

Graham Gifford
graham@sistemalux.com
604 220 3742

Canada
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Saskatchewan

US
Alaska
California
Nebraska
Texas


Alessandro Folisi
alex@sistemalux.com
416 890 8252

Canada
Ontario


Bob Kruger
rkruger@sistemalux.com
916 718 0107

US
Arizona
California
Nevada
New Mexico


Matthew Terech
mterech@sistemalux.com
704 657 0705

US
Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Maryland
Mississippi


North Carolina
Oklahoma
South Carolina
Texas
Tennessee
Virginia


Ed Martin
emartin@sistemalux.com
630 240 0398
 

 


Minnesota
Missouri
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin

US
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Michigan


Andrea Benassi
abenassi@sistemalux.com
949 933 9310

US
Southern California


Jim Simunaci
jsimunaci@iguzzini-usa.com
303 241 2804

Utah
Washington
Wyoming

US
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
Oregon


Lisa Foley
lfoley@iguzzini-usa.com
215 370 9646

US
Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire


New Jersey
New York
Pensylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont